Presenting Thin at Montreal on Rails

MoRIf you’re in Montreal next Tuesday, be sure to come to the next Montreal on Rails. I’ll be presenting Thin with a fanfare, dancers and pizza.

RSVP if not already done and do it fast, places are limited.

I’ll present some new features in the upcoming Spherical Cow release and recode Thin like I did at DempCampCUSEC, but this time, with one hand tied being my back and someone yelling at me in Russian. All this in 2 minutes (I don’t know yet what I’ll do with the remaining time).

4 Comments

Filed under conference, montreal, ruby, thin

4 responses to “Presenting Thin at Montreal on Rails

  1. ok i am going to shout scandal tuesday if you don’t dance.

  2. oh I’m not part of the “dancers”, you don’t want to see me dance anyway.

  3. Wish I could be there😦

    Next time…

  4. Pingback: MoR7 Presentation « Marc-André Cournoyer’s blog

Leave a Reply

